The Fingerboard Forum

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
The Fingerboard Forum

Talk about fingerboarding, skateboarding, and other stuff

Two fingerboard completes

QrodFB

Two fingerboard completes Empty Two fingerboard completes

Post  QrodFB Fri Mar 16, 2012 11:16 am

Hello, I am new to this forum and didn't see an introduction thread anywhere so I do a short intro first.
    My name is Mike I am twenty-one years old and have been fingerboard since 05'. I stopped fbing in 09' and just picked up again at the beginning of the year. I've been buying stuff pretty much non stop for the last three months so I'd like to unload a few things. First I'd like to sell my star fb complete. Which brings me to why I posted.

I am asking $40 for the complete and I will throw in a homemade wood rail. For $35 you can get the complete but you must pay to two something to ship. It is the Print graphic deck from Star Fingerboards and has a fresh piece of foamtape pre installed. The deck will come complete with fully tuned trucks with red o-rings and washers. The trucks will have red hanger and white baseplates. It will come with a set of white Star S2 bearing wheels and a set of no comply bearing washers. I have some pictures on photobucket and a video on YouTube, just search 'QrodFB' on either site. It would really help me out if someone was to buy. I was scammed over YouTube when I first tried to sell it, which is why I'm trying on a more trustworthy community.

I'd prefer paypal but will take cim if you are fine with sending first. If you have any questions feel free to ask. You can also message me over YouTube if you want to. Thanks for taking the time to come to my thread.

Last edited by QrodFB on Sat Mar 17, 2012 7:58 am; edited 1 time in total
    QrodFB

Two fingerboard completes Empty Re: Two fingerboard completes

Post  QrodFB Fri Mar 16, 2012 12:39 pm